Daily Scripture


Faith

” For we walk by faith, not by sight” ~ 2 Corinthians 5:7

This is one of my favorite scriptures because it describes what a true Christian is about in my opinion. I consider myself a Christian which is why I made the previous statement. I believe in God even though I have never seen him per se. I also believe that Jesus Christ did live on this earth and died on the cross just as it is written in the Bible. No, I didn’t  see him but that is the thing about faith, you don’t have to have physical evidence. God gave us free will and it is our choice to believe what we want to believe but I urge you to look at your life and see if you could be the person you are without any assistance. I doubt that anyone of you can say that. God is around you and is instrumental in all of our daily dealings. Please take some time and get to know God and you will see a tremendous difference in your life.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

