Daily Scripture


Rejoice


“Rejoice in the Lord always; again I will say, Rejoice” ~ Philippins 4:4

I found this on www.biblestudyplanet.com I sometimes go to this site to look up topics for Bible studies when I have a hard time coming up with one. This scripture seems fitting for me today. I woke up with a tremendous amount of pain in my ankle and lower back. I barely made it out of bed but I did and I owe it all to God. I didn’t have to wake up this morning but God woke me up and for that I am thankful and I will continue to rejoice in the Lord for waking me up and giving me enough energy to get my children up, fed and ready for school. To some its no big deal but for me it is everything. God is everything to me and I will praise him for all that he has done in my life.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

