Jeans under $50


http://shopping.yahoo.com/articles/yshoppingarticles/718/20-hot-jeans-under-50/

 

LC Lauren Conrad Flare Jeans I know some of you  probably wonder why I share things like this. As a SAHM I am always looking for great deals for my family and myself. I figured that there are other moms doing the same so why not share. I am not a big fan of jeans but I do like denim skirts and would love to find long denim skirts for my daughter s and I.  I looked at the link above and  only like a couple of the jeans on their list but I have a feeling that is just because I prefer skirts over pants. I hope you find this link helpful and I will try to post links to various deals on clothing for children, especially winter clothes since the weather is getting colder. Psst…it is always a good idea to buy children’s clothing a size or two bigger with adjusting waist bands. I would like to thank the designer who came up with that concept.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

