This Week’s Awesome Mom is… All Paycheck Earning Moms


I chose this group of women for several reasons. The first reason is some women look down on them for working outside the home. Having been a paycheck earning mom once, I know the demands of trying to balance work life, home life and a social life. I felt guilty for leaving my children with a stranger but at the time it was the best thing for me and my family and I know that is the case for many paycheck earning mothers all over the world. The other reason is that these women are setting an example for their children and that is, it is possible to have a career and be a mother. It is important that little girls and boys know that it is perfectly alright for a parent and or both parents to work outside the home if it means that they are going to be provided for. I also chose this group of women this week because I didn’t get enough votes for one specific mom this week. I usually go with at least 10 votes for the person I select and unfortunately I did not get that many votes this week. So if you think that you know someone who deserves a pat on the back for being an awesome mom, go ahead and send me an email or you can just post a response to this post. Hope you all had a great weekend. I will try to post next week’s awesome mom on Monday.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

