Birthday Cake…my niece is going to be 5 on Christmas Day!!!


My beautiful niece is turning five tomorrow and I am over the moon. Her name is Shade and is a princess like no other…she walks on her tiptoes because she is trying to get ready for her big girl heels. She loves to dance, sing and entertain every chance she gets. I don’t get to see her much because of schedule problems. I baked her a yummy chocolate cake with cream cheese frosting. Her cousin, my daughter and I decorated the cake together before dinner. My daughter, Jacqueline had such a great time that she asked me to teach her how to make gum paste and fondant flowers. This makes me very happy because I have been wanting to teach her but never did because I don’t want to make her do things just because I love them but because it is something she enjoys.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

