Merry Christmas!!!


Wishing everyone all over the world a very Merry CHRISTmas on this very special day. May your day be filled with love, peace and joy. I am thankful for my three children, for their sweet smiles, innocent laughter and all the hugs they share with me daily. I  am thankful for my life even though it is not perfect, it is the life God has given me and I know that he will never give me more than I can handle. I think about all the blessings I have received over the years and it makes me want to cry. God is great and I know that he loves me or else I would not have made it through all the painful events in my life. I know that I may seem a bit “preachy” at times and that is not my intention. I tend to be very direct and at times over zealous when expressing my feelings about certain things that are important to me. I love God and have been very vocal about my feelings for him and that is something I will not change. I will however, be more mindful about how I present my opinions. I thank you for stopping by and for reading my rants. I need to get back to my three little munchkins and the pies we are going to bake for tonight’s CHRISTmas dinner 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

