Daily Scripture


Worry

God is our refuge  and strength, a very present help in trouble. Therefore will not we fear, though the earth be removed, and though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea; Though the waters thereof roar and troubled, though the mountains shake with the swelling thereof.”– Psalm 46: 1-3

I chose this scripture because I was having a bad day and it helped me to remember that God has my back. I had a painful conversation with a family member that left me feeling low but I know that God will never leave my side and that he is all I need in life. I don’t know what kind of day you are having but I do hope this scripture comes in handy if you need that extra support.

I did not run today since it was my cleaning day…yes, I have specific days designated for cleaning and it took me an entire day since my 8 month old did not want to nap. I feel great to have a clean house though, looking forward to a great morning run in the morning since the hubs is not working this weekend. Going back to our family game night, I wish you all a wonderful evening and may God bless you…Thank you for stopping by and for reading my posts.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

