Happy New Year


Looking back at this past year, a few things come to mind. I am beyond thankful for my three beautiful and heathy children. We were blessed with our third baby this past April and I was so worried about her health because it was not an easy pregnancy. I also earned a master’s degree in education in May of this year. I am not using it to get paid now but I am using my degree to be a better parent. I learned a lot about myself in 2011 that I am actually looking forward to 2012 so that I can put my newly acquired knowledge to use. I wish you all a wonderful blessed year. May God guide you and protect you in all you do. I am looking forward to being a stronger person in the coming year and I know with God by my side things will only get better 🙂

Thank you for stopping by and reading my sometimes rants

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

