Day 5: Reflections


Day 5: from Slacker to Fierce

Yesterday was a good day, I made better food choices than the day before. I was kind of surprise to find out that my hubby has lost 7 pounds in about 2 weeks doing somewhat less work than I have been. Mad? Nah, our bodies work differently and I will keep working on my goal even though I only lost 2 pounds in two weeks. I did not run yesterday, instead I did 30 minutes on the elliptical, 50 push-ups and about 2 hours on the XBox 360 kinect with the family. It was nice taking it easy while I stretched and gave my body some recovery time. Going to work on running 5 miles today since the hubby is home today. I hope you made some great food choices yesterday. Keep pushing yourself and you will reach you health goals. Ask God for the strength and support you need when things get hard and you cannot fail.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading, I hope that you find something helpful during your visit.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

