Day 6: Reflections


Day 6: from Slacker to fierce

So I was kind of a slacker yesterday…well, everyone needs a break once in a while. I did not do any form of exercise for a full day because I was feeling somewhat worn out and my body needed a break. I ate yummy and healthy food for a large part of the day. I cheated a little when I ate cookies… they were sugar-free cookies at least. I feel so much better today since I took the day off yesterday. I hope you had a great day and that you made some healthy food choices.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading, I hope that you find something helpful from this visit 🙂

 

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

