Daily Scripture


” Be of good  courage, and he shall strengthen your heart, all ye that hope in the Lord.” — Psalm 31:24

I found this scripture in a book I have and it is definitely needed tonight. I am not in a very happy place and knowing that God will be my shield brings me great comfort. I pray that this scripture helps you as it has helped me. Good night and may God bless you and guide you in all that you do.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading, hoping you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

 

 

2 Responses

  1. Great verse and so true! I am so thankful for those times of encouragement and uplifting and comfort that the Lord gives.

    • Thank you for stopping by, it is great to know that God is always by my side and sometimes that actually gets me to think twice about my decisions because I know God is watching.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

