Day 12: Reflections


Yesterday was a very productive day. I got up early and helped my oldest get ready for school. Fed the baby while my oldest eat, dropped off my oldest to school and went for a nice 5 mile run on the track. I wasn’t sure that I could get 5 miles in without taking a break but I did and it felt great. Came home and got cleaned up, fed my diva and prepared breakfast for my little man who had woke up while I was out running. Got cleaned up, ate yummy left over potato leek soup I made the night before. I went to my oldest school for  a lunch time surprise. I could go on for a while but I’m not. It was a very great day and I feel blessed that God gave me the energy to workout and spend quality time with my family. I hope that you all had a great day and I hope you made some great food choices and was able to get some physical activity done.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading, I hope that you find something helpful during your visit. Keep pushing yourself and you will reach your health goals 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

