Day 16: Reflections


Day 16: from slacker to fierce

I don’t know where the energy came from but I am not going to question it. Well, maybe I do know where it came from…I got over 8 hours of sleep last night which a rarity for me. I was able to clean the house, take the trash to the dump, go on a 4 mile run, cook dinner and help my princess and little prince with their school work. I am very thankful that God gave me the motivation and energy to get up and do what I have to do. I hope that you were all able to get some exercise in today. I also hope that you made some great food choices like I did today. I will try to do my posts earlier in the day for those of you that may have joined me on my journey to a healthier life.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

 

 

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

