Day 23: Making Fitness Fun


Day 23: from slacker to fierce

” You will show me the path of life; in Your presence if fullness of joy; at Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.” — Psalm 16:11 (KJV)

Your attitude toward exercise is important. If you view it as a form of punishment, you’ll exercise less. But, if you can find ways to make exercise fun, you’ll be far more likely to achieve your goals. So, if you genuinely want to exercise more, find exercise that you enjoy. And if you can’t seem to find exercise that you enjoy, search for ways to make your current exercise program a little less painful and a little more fun.

In the space below (your journal), write down several forms of exercise that you enjoy.

Thank you for stopping and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

2 Responses

  1. I love kickboxing! I feel so empowered doing it and cleansed afterward. I also mix in some “Insanity” workouts. It’s true I never worked out consistently until I found this type that I love and now it’s just part of who I am.

    • I love running and dancing but prefer running more because it clears my mind. Running has always been the best way to exercise for me…I have been thinking about trying kicking boxing but i’m not very coordinated 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

