Day 26: Reflections


Day 26: from slacker to fierce

Yesterday was a great workout day for me. The weather was nice and I took advantage of the beautiful weather by running 7.25 miles around our neighborhood. I am pleased to say that it felt great running that long because my breathing has gotten better than it was several weeks ago. I am going to keep pushing myself to see how long I can run without having to stop. So far, I ran for 1 hour 13 minutes before needing a break and I can’t wait to go back for another long run.

I hope that you were able to make some great food choices yesterday and some exercise as well. I know it is not easy but we have to think about the long-term benefits of getting healthy and being physically active. I find extra motivation when I look at my children and how I want to watch them grow up.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

