Day 28: Reflections


Yesterday was kind of a lazy day for the most part. We woke up early for an appointment that we eventually cancelled. After breakfast we cleaned the downstairs, did laundry and lounged around the house all day. It was actually nice not having to be anywhere and not having any errands to run. I finally got some writing done on a book I have been working on for over 2 years. I am so excited about this book that I cannot wait to finish it and send it out to publishers. I did not get in any time of exercise besides cleaning the house because I had hurt my left foot and wanted to give my body some more time to recover from my long run the other day.

Thank you for stopping bad for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

