Day 30: Reflections


Day 30: from slacker to fierce

Yesterday was my ab day and it was not pretty. I hate doing push-ups, crunches, sit-ups but I still did them and it felt like someone soccer punched me this morning. The only part of my workout that wasn’t so bad was the flutter kicks. I did 200 flutter kicks…I have a muffin top and must do everything I can to get rid of it. I am going to probably start taking a kick boxing class just mix things up. I have heard some things about the benefits of kick boxing. I made some great food choices yesterday. I cooked salmon, plantains and sweet potatoes for dinner. I also bought slimquick to help me with controlling my out of control appetite. I am working out and getting more rest than I have been in a while but the weight is taking its time to melt away. I have been watching my eating habits and I definitely need to cut back on how much I eat. I am hoping that the slimquick will help me eat less because I tend to snack more than I should. I do snack on some healthy things but it would be nice to snack less.

I hope that you were all able to get in a great workout and that you are making better food choices. Thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

