Books: Man’s Search For Meaning


So I decided to start reading Viktor Frankl’s book, “Man’s Search For Meaning“. I don’t know why but I am having a hard time reading this book. It could be the due to the fact that I read late at night when I’m tired and sleepy but I almost always fall asleep whenever I open the book.  I keep wanting to stop reading it and start another book but I hate the idea of not finishing a task. I am just going to force myself and read it just because it is one of those books that I must read in my lifetime.

2 Responses

  1. I read more than half the book but somehow never got the motivation to finish it. I am not exactly sure why but I will try to read it again someday. In the main time I started reading a new book. It is titled, “First Family” it is about Abigail and John Adams. I love history and romance and this book promises both. I will definitely post updates on how it turns out.

  2. This book is a potential life changer. Definitely on the “Must Read” list.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

