Day 35: Reflections


Day 35: from slacker to fierce

So I did want to workout yesterday because my diva had a fever and a cold. As all of us parents know it is nearly impossible to get anything done when one of our babies are sick. My diva kept me up all night and we all missed Church this morning. I woke up this morning thinking that I need to get in a great workout since I took it kind of easy last week. I am going to start kick boxing  and yoga tomorrow morning since it is my non-run day. Hoping to add more workouts so I don’t get jaded and bored. Well, I hope that you are all enjoying the game. Madonna just rocked the halftime show and showed Lady Gaga how it’s done. Nothing against Gaga but I think Madonna is and will always be the Queen of Pop period.

Thank you stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

 

2 Responses

  1. Great post today…I was wondering…do you comment on other people blog or you just post your daily reflections? I have not seen you on my blog yet have I? ~ Nathalie

    • I do respond on other blogs but not as often as I should… i love reading other posts…I will try to respond more often.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

