Day 36: Reflections


Day 36: from slacker to fierce

Yesterday was a great day even though most of my household was sick. My diva was still sick and did not want anyone else but mommy and that made for a long day. I did get a break later on in the day when she finally fell asleep on her daddy’s chest. I took advantage of the time and went for a nice run around the neighborhood. Thanks to my new phone I was able to get an accurate read on just how many miles I was running. I got in 4.771 miles in almost an hour and came back to make chicken wings and sweet potato fries for the family. I was very proud of myself for not giving in to the yummy chicken wings. I ate left over Tofurkey Italian Sausage with steamed rice. The best part of my day was finding out that I am back to my pre-diva weight. I hope that you are keeping up with your healthy lifestyle. Keep pushing yourself and focus on your end results.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

