Day 44: Reflections


Day 44: from day to slacker

Yesterday’s goal was to pay attention to all the temptations I am faced with and to work on dealing with them. It was an eye-opening day to say the least. I noticed a few things that really left me feeling kind of weak. I noticed that I tend to eat mindlessly when I am bored. This mindless eating would be alright if it wasn’t for the fact that I love to bake and that there is always something baked in our home. I have to work on reducing the amount of baked goods in our home or work on controlling my ability to only when eat when I am hungry. Well, I hope that you are all doing well with the daily food temptations you are being faced with. Wishing you a great night and I hope that you remain steadfast in your journey to a healthy lifestyle.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

