Day 47: Reflections


Day 47: from slacker to fierce

Yesterday’s topic was on forgiveness and that is a really tough one for me.  I use to think that I was good at forgiving until a few months ago. I got into a disagreement with someone close to me who had hurt me. I got very angry and a lot of the build up pain and anger came out. It took me by surprise that I had dealt with the pain. I am now working on dealing with hurt I have experienced because I have a strong feeling that my health problems are possibly linked to some of the negative feelings I have been harboring all these years. I am also praying and asking God to help deal with the pain and hurt I haven’t dealt with.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

