Day 48: Reflections


Day 48: from slacker to fierce

Counting your blessings was the goal for yesterday and I can honeslty say that I did not sit down and write down a list of things that I feel blessed about. I am not very good at taking compliments or acknowledging my accomplishment and that seemed to have spill over on thanking God for all the wonderful things He has done for me. I feel awful for saying this but I didn’t write the list and it isn’t  because I don’t feel blessed. I will work on making more time to thank God for all He has done in my life. Reading this book “365-Day Journal Food, Fitness And Faith For Women” has been teaching me to take more time out for myself and to slow down and praise God in all that I do. We all talk about God everyday but we do sometimes forget to acknowledge all that he does and I am unfortunately one of those people.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

