Day 50: Reflections


Day 50: from slacker to fierce

Yesterday’s goal was to look at my life to see what I have been putting off. Well, it turns out that I have a long list of things that I have yet to finish. The first being a blanket for my third baby. I had made one for my first two babies but never finished the third one since it was such a difficult pregnancy. I also noticed that I have several manuscripts that I have finished. I did, however, finish all baby books for all three of my loves. I also finished my M.Ed despite a very difficult pregnancy. There are many things that I have accomplished in my life and doing that list helped me to see that I should be proud of all that I have done. I also noticed that there is so much more that I can do with my time and with God‘s help I will get to do everything on my bucket list. Yes, I have a bucket list…everyone should have one and it should be looked at every birthday to remind us of where we have been and where we are going.

As for my healthy journey, it has been a roller coaster of emotions but I am getting into a groove. I have finally figured out why I give up on my workout routine and healthy eating habits. I will work on fighting those junk food cravings. I took sometime all day yesterday just to relax with my children and it felt really nice. 

Thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

