Day 52: Reflections


Day 52: from slacker to fierce

Have you thought about your day and how we all seem to take our time on this earth for granted? I actually took some time to think about my days and how I use my time. I don’t know about you all but I am starting to realize that my days are predominantly taken up by things I do for others. In fact I am kinda lost in my “mommy” world. I don’t do anything that isn’t related to being a mom. Before you say, “well it is who you are now”. Let me say that I do love being a mom but I do need an identity outside my role as mommy. I initially started this blog because I was looking for an outlet. I am actually happy with my decision to blog because it allows me the alone time I need to just focus on me for at least 15 minutes each day.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

