Day 60: Reflections


Day 60: from slacker to fierce

Yesterday was a very rough day for me physically. I have been fighting a cold that my oldest brought home from school. I have been trying so hard to pretend that I’m not sick for a couple of days. Things got pretty serious yesterday when I got light-headed at my daughter’s school. I had gone to pick her up and do some PTO related things. I bent down to pick up a piece of paper and almost fell when I stood up. Thankfully one of the staff members saw me and offered me some assistance. It took me several minutes to get it together before getting back on the road with my munchkins. I of course came home and tried my best to take it easy but with three children it is very hard to take a break. I didn’t cook dinner which was just fine since we had plenty of left overs for the night.

Thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

