Weight Loss Detour


Ok, so I had to take a long break from working out to focus on my new job and that has taken a toll on my weight loss goals. I am getting settled in with my new job and I hope to get back into a good workout routine that won’t leave me feeling drained. I want to work on creating a balanced lifestyle that will allow me to work outside the home, work on my M.A. in Psychology, be a hands on mother to my three little hearts, workout, eat right and some fun time for me and girlfriends. I have been trying to connect with other moms and reconnecting with friends that I have neglected over the years. Well, I should get going because I have a lot to get done before bedtime. I got all three munchkins in bed before 9 pm tonight…yes, I know its Friday but they still need to keep their sleep schedule even on the weekends. I have trying to do something for the last hour or so but I am just too tired, so it must be bedtime, right after I wash and wrap my hair…yes, that will take some time but that’s why I do it at night after everyone goes to sleep. Wishing you all a great night or day, depending on where you are in the world.

I thank you for stopping by and for reading. I hope that you find something meaningful and helpful during this visit 🙂

One Response

  1. You ARE a busy woman! Sounds like you’re managing OK though. Glad to hear you are paying attention to your eating patterns in spite of all 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

