Another Great Weekend :)


Yesterday was another great day with my family. I saw a movie with my family, went for a 5 mile run, cleaned the house and I didn’t have to cook at all since my hubby did all the cooking. I love weekends and I kind of get sad when the weekend comes to an end. I had planned on waking up at 5:45 this morning to go for my morning run but I over slept and never heard the alarm. I then decided to stay in bed and not go anywhere for a while. I woke up and ate chocolate chip banana bread and watched cartoons for a while before working on a dress I have been working on for a while. I am so excited about the dress that I cannot wait to finish it and wear it.

I felt really lazy today and almost didn’t go for a run but something came over me and made me go for a run. It all started very well until one of my neighbors let their dog off their leash and the chicken in me was not interested in finding out if my neighbor’s dog was nice or mean. I turned around and came back home after running 2.78 miles. I am disappointed that I didn’t reach my goal of 5 miles today but it’s alright since there is tomorrow and with God’s help I will be able to get in a great run tomorrow afternoon.

Going to get things together now for the coming week. I wish you all a wonderful day or night depending on where you are in the world. I hope that you find something helpful and meaningful  during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

