Daily Scripture


“O LORD God of hosts, hear my prayer: give ear, O God of Jacob. Selah. Behold, O God our shield, and look upon the face of thine anointed. For a day in thy courts is better than a thousand. I had rather be a doorkeeper in the house of my God, than to dwell in the tents of wickedness. For the LORD God is a sun and shield: the LORD will give grace and glory: no good thing will he withhold from them that walk uprightly. O LORD of hosts, blessed is the man that trusteth in thee.” Psalm 84: 8-12 (KJV)

This is part of my morning devotions today and I wanted to share because it could help someone. I love learning about God and sharing what I have learned. God gave us the Bible as a tool to guide us through life and sometimes we forget just how helpful it can be in helping us to deal with the daily challenges we face. I have been guilty of forgetting just how powerful and helpful the Bible can be. As a parent it is kind of like my instructional handbook, there is a scripture for literally everything.

I thank you for stopping by and for reading and I hope that you find something meaningful and helpful during this visit 🙂

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

