Daily Scripture


The scripture below is from my daily devotions. I read it a few days ago and it stayed with me because I have been doing a lot of thinking about how our thoughts don’t always match our deeds. I also thought about the Bible says that our thoughts are not always ours.  I pray daily for God to guide my words and how I present them because I can be very harsh at times and I know it is not Christ like. Since I am striving to be more Christ like in the way I live my life, I am really making an effort to listen to God’s guidance in how I deal with people in general. I hope that you find something meaningful and helpful during this visit. I have not posted much because I have not been feeling well and I have been busy working on my cake decorating skills. Well, I should go now and try to get some rest since I plan on sewing some skirts for my princess tomorrow. Wishing you a great night and or day depending on where you are in the world and thank you once again for stopping by and for reading 🙂

“The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it? I the LORD search the heart, I try the reins, even to give every man according to his ways, and according to the fruit of his doings. As the partridge sitteth on eggs, and hatcheth them not; so he that getteth riches, and not by right, shall leave them in the midst of his days, and at his end shall be a fool.” — Jeremiah 17:9-11 (KJV) 

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

