Fashion: I do not know much about fashion, but I love Carolina Herrera’s Spring 2013 Wedding Dresses


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes this is a random fashion post because I love clothes <3. The responsible mom in me doesn’t splurge on clothes but I like to look at all the pretty things and daydream once in a while. These dresses above are just beautiful and they had me thinking that a second wedding would be great 🙂 Well, I better get some sleep my loves and I have a busy day planned and I need to be alert. Good night or good morning depending on where you are in the world.

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

