10 Super Foods for Women


http://shine.yahoo.com/healthy-living/top-10-superfoods-women-153800890.html

I found this article today and I wanted to share it because I am always looking for ways to improve my health. Some of the information presented is not new to me and I have already made efforts at including them in my diet. I hate pistachios and I doubt that my feelings about them will ever change. So I substitute them with almonds and peanuts once in a while. I hope that you find something in this list of “Super foods” that you like and are able to add to current diet. Keep pushing yourself to become a healthier version of yourself. Thank you for stopping by and for reading. Wishing you a great day or night depending on where you are in the world 🙂

 

 

 

 

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

