My Day Off :)


1_b

So my hubby decided that I needed some pampering and surprised me with a spa getaway. I was very surprised since it is nearly impossible to surprise me. I loved the spa so such much that I will never go anywhere else. Elite Spa and Salon is located on a quiet street right off of Route 17 in Falmouth, Virginia. The owner, Elam is a sweet, warm and gentle lady. She made me feel like I was the only person there. I had gone to other spas before, but the service there didn’t leave me wanting to go back. Customer service has gone down the drain for many businesses, but not at the Elite Spa and Salon. I know you are probably thinking that I am trying to over sell the place, but I’m not being paid to write this. I just love how everyone there was so attentive, polite and welcoming. Below is a link to their website, just in case you are interested.

http://www.experienceelite.com/gallery.html

your feedback is appreciated!!!

The Mind of RD REVILO

Conscious Thought: Driven by Intelligent Awareness

BunnyandPorkBelly

life is always sweeter and yummier through a lens. bunnyandporkbelly [at] gmail [dot] com

Fashion for the average man

Men's style and fashion advice

Meagan Says

It's all about the journey

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

